Premium spa exclusive for hotel guests

YOUR SPA 3000 AT THE AQUA DOME


Here you can feel the strength of the Alps: Let your gaze wander through the huge panoramic glass panel and enjoy the breath-taking view of the Ötztal mountains. Get an up-close experience of the strength of the Ötztal resources at SPA 3000,  the award-winning premium wellness area only for hotel guests: Fragrant Alpine herbs, invigorating minerals, sparkling gemstones, as well as the flickering flames in an open fireplace, ice and bubbling thermal water are skilfully staged. 

Harmoniously subtle interiors and futuristically designed relaxation areas on two floors embody wellness in a new dimension. The surrounding mountainscape is captured in the design language of SPA3000 - with its spruce, granite and the special layout. Let yourself be carried away in contemplative theme worlds!

LEEWAY FOR LIGHTNESS

At the Moosgumpe pools

IMMERSE YOURSELF


Natural moss-covered walls and cosy loungers around the 34°C warm pool - the Moosgumpe is the perfect place to relax after a steaming-hot sauna session. Green, the colour of nature, has a calming, balancing and harmonising effect. The tempting smell of freshly brewed tea lures the relaxation seekers to the herbal-tea veranda. 

At the Ötztal Mineral Bath

CHILL OUT


Enjoy the ceremony with an infusion and peeling: In the mineral bath, minerals and trace elements such as magnesium and selenium have a radiant effect on your skin and soothing salts strengthen your airways while you float. Lean back, take a deep breath and revive your spirit with fresh energy!

At the bar

LEAN BACK AND RELAX


Take a seat and marvel: Pause for a moment and enjoy a drink at the elegantly designed bar. In the glow of the crackling flames of the open fire place, you can enjoy the view through the eight-meter high, peak-shaped glass façade and get ready for your next sauna session. Recuperate with fresh snacks and vital drinks!

Crackling Mountain Fire

IGNITES THE ATMOSPHERE


The perfect composition of natural colours, selected woods and stones lends SPA 3000 its puristic ambience. Impressively staged with a central fireplace and modern glass façade, the crystal-clear view of the surrounding nature has a supernatural effect. On the terrace, you can merge with the mountainscape during the day and watch the fire torches at night.

At the Längenfeld Badl’n

SUBMERGE


Immerse yourself: Feel the massage jets in the Längenfeld Badl’n on your skin, relax in 36° warm Ötztal thermal water and enjoy the magic view of the valley. This is pure relaxation for body and soul - and a perfect way to round off a marvellous day at SPA 3000.

Exclusive hours

PRIVATE SPA SUITE FOR 2 PERSONS


Enjoy twosome moments and cherish the memories in the exclusive Private spa suite: The place for unforgettable feel-good moments and infinite relaxation. A Finnish sauna, a luxurious Bovi couples' bath and a massage lounger are available for your private use. Share your dreams in your own relaxation area. Savour your private wellness moment.

Contact

Write to us


Dear guests,

It is going uphill: From June 26th on, we are here for you again!

Reserve your vacation online, at office@aqua-dome.at or by phone on +43 5253 6400.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Take care, Your AQUA DOME team

Premium-Spa exklusiv für Hotelgäste

IHR SPA 3000 im Aqua Dome


 

Hier spüren Sie die Kraft der Alpen: Lassen Sie den Blick durch die großzügige Panoramascheibe schweifen und genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Weitblick auf die Ötztaler Berge. In dem preisgekrönten Premium-Wellness-Bereich SPA 3000 nur für Hotelgäste spüren Sie die Kraft der Ötztaler Ressourcen hautnah: Duftende Alpenkräuter, belebende Mineralien, funkelnde Edelsteine sowie flackerndes Kaminfeuer, Eis und sprudelndes Thermalwasser werden gekonnt für Sie in Szene gesetzt.

Auf zwei Etagen verkörpern harmonisch feinsinniges Interieur und futuristisch designte Ruhezonen Wellness in einer neuen Dimension. Die Formensprache des SPA3000 nimmt die der Bergwelt von draußen auf – mit Fichtenholz und Granit und besonderem Design. Tauchen Sie ein in besinnliche Themenwelten!

RAUM FÜR LEICHTIGKEIT

In der Moosgumpe

EINTAUCHEN


Natürliche Mooswände und kuschelige Ruhebetten rund um einen 34°C warmen Pool – die Moosgumpe ist der perfekte Ort, um nach einem heißen Saunagang zu entspannen. Grün, die Farbe der Natur, wirkt dabei beruhigend, ausgleichend und harmonisierend. Der verführerische Duft von frisch aufgebrühtem Tee lockt Entspannungssuchende auf die Kräutertee-Veranda.

Im Ötztaler Mineralbad

Durchatmen


Genießen Sie die Zeremonie mit Aufguss und Peeling: Im Mineralbad wirken Mineralien und Spurenelemente wie Magnesium und Selen strahlend schön auf Ihre Haut.In der Schweberuhe stärken wohltuende Salze die Atemwege. Kommen Sie an, atmen Sie durch und beflügeln Sie Ihren Geist mit frischer Energie!

An der Bar

ZURÜCKLEHNEN UND GENIEßEN


Platz nehmen und staunen: Halten Sie einen Moment inne für eine Stärkung an der edel gestalteten Bar. Im Schein des knisternden Kaminfeuers genießen Sie den Ausblick durch die acht Meter hohe, gipfelförmige Glasfassade und bereiten sich auf den nächsten Saunagang vor. Sammeln Sie neue Kraft mit frischen Snacks und Vital-Drinks!

Mit knisterndem Bergfeuer

Entfachte Stimmung


Die perfekte Komposition aus natürlichen Farben, ausgewählten Hölzern und Steinen verleiht dem SPA 3000 ein puristisches Ambiente. Stimmungsvoll in Szene gesetzt durch eine mittige Feuerstelle und moderner Glasfassade wirkt die klare Sicht auf die Natur wahrhaft surreal. Auf der Terrasse verschmelzen Sie tagsüber mit der Bergwelt und erleben abends Feuerfackeln.

In den Längenfelder Badl’n

Abtauchen


Relaxt eintauchen: Spüren Sie die Massagesprudler in den Längenfelder Badl’n auf Ihrer Haut, entspannen Sie bei 36° warmem Ötztaler Thermalwasser und genießen Sie bezaubernden Blick ins Tal. Das ist Entspannung für Körper und Geist – und ein perfekter Ausklang für einen wunderbar erholsamen Tag im SPA 3000.

Exklusive Stunden

PRIVATE SPA SUITE FÜR 2 PERSONEN


Seien Sie ganz für sich und schaffen Sie Erinnerungen der Zweisamkeit in der exklusiven Private SPA Suite: Hier können Sie unvergessliche Wohlfühlmomente und grenzenlose Erholung erleben. Ihnen stehen eine finnische Sauna, eine luxuriöse Bovi-Paarwanne und eine Massage-Liege zur privaten Verfügung. Im eigenen Entspannungsbereich lässt es sich gemeinsam träumen. Genießen Sie Ihren ganz privaten Wellness-Moment.

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns


Liebe Gäste,

Es geht Bergauf – ab Freitag, 26. Juni sind wir wieder für Sie da.

Reservieren Sie bereits jetzt online oder unter office@aqua-dome.at oder gerne auch telefonisch  +43 5253 6400 ihre Auszeit.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie, bleiben Sie gesund,

Ihr AQUA DOME Team